The Malcolm Thorne handicap series

Posted on: 25 May 2017

Last edited on: 25 May 2017

The Malcolm Thorne handicap series continues on Sunday at Breakers Snooker Club in Leicester with another chance to qualify for the Grand Finals in December.

Each tournament features a plate as well as the main event and the winners of each qualify for the finals.

Winners so far are Daniel Blunn, James Jelly, Hamza Bhimani and Graham Brew in the main competition and Hiren Zinziwadia, Tom Kemp, Krunel Ghorecha and Shoaib Ahmed in the plate.

£5 from the £15 entry fee for each tournament is kept back for the Grand Finals.

For more details click here


SnookerHub's Favourites