2021 Irish Amateur Snooker Championship

Posted on: 10 November 2021

Last edited on: 10 November 2021

2021 Irish Amateur Snooker Championship

Snooker & Billiards Ireland have announced the details of the 2021 Irish Amateur Snooker Championships.

This year the championship will be played in four qualifiers in the four regions in Dublin, Leinster, Munster and Connacht to qualify 32 players for the final stages.

This championship is open to all ages, genders and abilities to find the 2021 National Amateur Champion who will follow in the footsteps of the legends from our sport.

Members can only enter one of the qualifier and entry is done only through the online SBI system.

Four Qualifying Dates & Venues

  • 4th December – Dublin – Darcy McGees SC
  • 5th December – Leinster – Celbridge SC
  • 11th December – Munster – Nenagh SC
  • 12th December – Connacht – Hot Shots SC

Members can enter on line from today, in any of the four regions to qualify for the final stages of the Irish Amateur Snooker Championships which will be played in the new SBI HQ in Carlow on the 18th & 19th of December.

Related Posts

WSF Championships 2022
SBI Amateur Snooker Championship Update
Lilley Crowned King of the Castle at Q Tour

Read more from the "Amateur Snooker" category


SnookerHub's Favourites